Submissions Opened 26 February 2018
Deadline: April 15, 2018

Scientific Programme Committee

Prof. Manuel Blanco
ERA Chair, Solar Thermal Technologies, The Cyprus Institute, Cyprus
Vice-Chair, SolarPACES TCP, International Energy Agency
Dr. Amy Luers
Executive Director Future Earth (international research platform)
Dr. Dora Chimonidou
Director of the Agriculture Research Institute, Cyprus
Prof. Samira Omar
Director General, Kuwait Institute of Scientific Research, Kuwait
Prof. George Christophides
Imperial College London, UK; and The Cyprus Institute, Cyprus
Prof. Yinon Rudich
Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
Prof. Philippe Ciais
Associate Director, Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat
et de l’Environnement, France
Prof. Jean  Sciare (Chair)
Director of EEWRC, The Cyprus Institute,Cyprus
CNRS Research Director, France
Prof. Fares Howari
Zayed University, UAE
Dean of College of Natural and Health Sciences (CNHS)
Prof. Georgiy Stenchikov
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia
Prof. Phoebe Koundouri
Athens University of Economics and Business, and London School of Economics
Director of ICRE8 Research Center, Greece, and Chaire SDSN-Greece
Prof. Euripides Stephanou
Vice President for Research, The Cyprus Institute,Cyprus
Former Rector of the University of Crete, Greece
Prof. Markku Kulmala
University of Helsinki, Finland
President, European Center of International Eurasian Academy of Sciences